Print this page

The Board

Executive Directors

  • Gaute Vik

    Excecutive Chairman.
    PhD in statistics. Joined the Company in 1986; Previous CEO and currently chairman of the operating company.
  • Arne Dag Aanensen

    Chief Financial Officer.
    Joined the Company in 2001 and been Finance Director of Norconsult Telematics Ltd since 2003. Took up the position of CFO for the group December 2012.

Non-Executive Directors


    Jørn Longem  Non-excecutive Director.
    MD of Teleplan Holdings AS and the 100 per cent. shareholder of Teleplan AS. Became a director in 1997 and is also the largest shareholder in Norconsult Holdings Limited.

    Salah S. Al-SunaidSalah Al-Sunaid is the CEO of Nesma Telecom & Technology and a member of the board of directors of Nesma Holding.
    Al-Sunaid is a Harvard Business School alumnus, holds a bachelor’s degree in Electrical Engineering from King Fahd University of Petroleum and Minerals, and a master’s degree in Engineering Management from the University of Dayton, Ohio.








Last modified on Sunday, 04 October 2020 16:28